14 HOGARTH PLACE,
EARL’S COURT,
LONDON SW5 0QT
 
Tel: 020 7373 2407
Fax: 020 7373 5857
 
OPEN EVERY DAY
(Business Hours)
Monday to Saturday
12.00 Noon – 2.30pm
5.00pm – Midnight
Sunday 5.00pm – 11.00pm
 
Christmas and New Year Opening Dates
Tuesday 23 December 2014………Last order 10pm
Wednesday 24 December 2014………CLOSED
Thursday 25 December 2014………CLOSED
Friday 26 December 2014………CLOSED
Saturday 27 December 2014………OPEN
Sunday 28 December 2014………OPEN
Monday 29 December 2014………OPEN
Tuesday 30 December 2014………OPEN
Wednesday 31 December 2014………OPEN
Thursday 01 January 2015………OPEN
 
Free Delivery with orders of £13 and over up to 2 miles radius
Minimum delivery order £9.00
£1 service charge will be added for orders between £9.00 and £13

All prices are inclusive of VAT
Cheques will not be accepted
Credit cards will be accepted for orders of £8 or over